πŸ˜„ Happiness is a Choice...

and today I choose to be happy

Hello,

after taking a little break, I'm ready to knock the week out!

This week I'll focus on improving my daily entries and provide more value to you as reader.

So, if you have any advice on how I can improve the 3/4 minutes you spend reading this Happy Letter, just it reply and tell me. I'm all hears.

Have a wonderful week!

πŸ’‘ Your Mantra for Today

Happiness is a choice, and today I choose to be happy

This affirmation puts the power of happiness into your own hands.

It emphasizes that you are the one who makes the decision to be happy, rather than feeling like happiness is something that is out of your control.

This can help you live a happier life because it allows you to take ownership of your emotions and make positive choices that bring you joy.

By repeating this affirmation, you remind yourself that you have the ability to choose happiness, even in difficult situations.

πŸ“ A Reflection for Today

I am going to take care of myself this week by doing…

Using this prompt in your journaling will help you prioritize self-care and make a plan for how to take care of yourself during the week.

By setting a specific intention and writing it down, you are more likely to follow through with taking care of yourself.

It also helps you identify what activities or practices bring you joy and relaxation, which can improve your overall well-being.

By regularly practicing self-care, you can reduce stress, improve your mood, and increase your overall happiness.

πŸ’¬ Quote of the Day

"Optimism is a happiness magnet. If you stay positive, good things and good people will be drawn to you"

Mary Lou Retton

πŸ“– A Book I Enjoyed

Mindfulness Coloring Book for Adults

Coloring Books for Adults

Coloring Books for Adults

Coloring books for adults are a great way to relax and release stress.

Coloring has been shown to be beneficial for mental health conditions, including anxiety and depression.

By focusing on the colors and designs of the pages, it can help to distract the mind from stressful thoughts and provide a sense of calmness.

Additionally, the act of coloring can be very therapeutic as it requires intense concentration, which can help to take your mind off of worries and concerns.

Finally, coloring can also provide a sense of accomplishment and can give you a sense of pride in completing the task.

I wish you a wonderful week, full of happiness and productivity.

I'd also like to know more about what you're gonna do this week. If you feel like sharing your plans:

  1. Click Here

  2. Scroll down to end of the page

  3. Leave a comment

  4. I'll read and reply to all of them

See you there,Simon

Join the conversation

or to participate.